Treherne Office:

Ph: 204-723-2544
Fax: 204-723-2430

Box 480
175 Broadway Street
Treherne, Manitoba
R0G 2V0

Jolene Zeghers

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: jolene.zeghers@manulifesecurities.ca

George Adam

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: george.adam@manulifesecurities.ca

Eric DeLong

Financial Advisor

Adam Lee Financial Services Inc.

Email: eric@adamleefinancial.com

Lori Kerr

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: lori@adamleefinancial.com

Carol Baete

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: carol_adamlee@mymts.net

Portage Office:

Ph: 204-239-4800
Fax: 204-239-7111

1380 Saskatchewan Ave West
Portage La Prairie MB
R1N 0N3
 

Curtis Zeghers

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: curtis.zeghers@manulifesecurities.ca

Lynne Adam

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: lynne_adamlee@mymts.net

 Michelle DeDecker

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: michelle1622@mymts.net

 Rylan Adam

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: rylan.adam@manulifesecurities.ca